Operations Department

The Operations Department is responsible for assuring SFPS facilities are optimal resources for students and staff to learn and work. The following departments are managed under Operations: Construction Management, Facilities and Maintenance, Green/Sustainability, Student Nutrition and Transportation. You may find information about each department by using links on your left, or from the list of of Department Managers below.


 Kristy Janda Wagner Picture Kristy Janda Wagner  
Executive Director of Operations

505-467-3400
kjanda@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
  Gabe Romero
Executive Director of Construction Management and Facilities & Maintenance

505-467-3414 gromero@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
  Marissa Bonifer
Director of Facilities and Maintenance

505-467-3401 mbonifer@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
  Lisa Randall
Sustainability Program Coordinator

505-467-3445
lrandall@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
  Judi Jaquez
Director of Student Nutrition Services

505-467-3602
jjaquez@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography
   
  Alyce Leck
Interim Director of Student Transportation

505-467-3507
aleck@sfps.k12.nm.us
2195 W. Zia Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505


Biography